NYA Planner and pencil

Summer Communications

Summer Communications 2020

Welcome to NYA!
We send communications throughout the summer from various departments regarding the upcoming school year.
This page is a compilation of important emails you may have missed.

Messages to All Families

Messages from the Athletic Department

Messages Specific to Lower School Families


Follow NYA on Social Media

NYA Facebook Page North Yarmouth Academy
NYA Parents’ Association Facebook Group NYA Parents’ Association
NYA Instagram northyarmouthacademy
Ben Jackson’s Instagram JacksonNYA_HOS
NYA Twitter @NYAToday
NYA Athletics Twitter @NYAPanthers
YouTube North Yarmouth Academy
Flickr nyatoday

Questions?

For best service, please reach out to the most appropriate contact:

Health Forms Ashley Moody, Health Services Coordinator, amoody@nya.org
Technology Chris Mazzurco, Director of Information Technology, cmazzurco@nya.org
Billing Jackie Jones, Controller, jjones@nya.org
Upper School Eric Austin, Head of Upper School, eaustin@nya.org
Lower School/Middle School Marissa Markonish, Head of Lower & Middle Schools, mmarkonish@nya.org
Transportation Dan King, Director of Transportation, dking@nya.org
Athletic & Afterschool Activities Kelsy Ross, Director of Athletics, kross@nya.org