Reunion CollageFeature

Class Agents and Alumni Leadership

Alumni Class Agents

Every class benefits from the help of their Class Agents. Class Agents are an active group of alumni volunteers who serve as ambassadors for their class. They facilitate communication between the Alumni Office and classmates and help organize special events.

Seeking class agents!
Please reach out to Caroline Anson if you or someone you know is interested.

 

Class Year Agent Name(s) & Contact Information
1955 Seeking class agent! 
1956 Seeking class agent! 
1957 Joanne Partridge Jones
jjones34@maine.rr.com
Jane Thompson Witzel
ejwitzel@tds.net
1958 Seeking class agent! 
1959 Seeking class agent! 
1960 Seeking class agent! 
1961 Sharon Sharp
TedSharonSharp@aol.com
1962 Seeking class agent!
1963 Seeking class agent!
1964 Thornton Ring
P.O. Box 54
30 Smelt Brook Road
South Freeport, ME 04078
1965 Seeking class agent!
1966 Seeking class agent!
1967 Seeking class agent!
1968 Seeking class agent!
1969 Seeking class agent!
1970 Seeking class agent!
1971 Seeking class agent!
1972 Ralph Sparks
ralph.sparks@verizon.net
1973 Margaret Kingsbury Peterson
pkpeters@maine.rr.com
1974 Ross Cudlitz
ztilduc@maine.rr.com
1975 Lincoln Merrill
lincoln.merrill@fmins.com
1976 Seeking class agent!
1977 Timothy Hardy
timhardy10@yahoo.com,
pollyhardy@hotmail.com
1978 Whitney Martin
agardenlink1@gmail.com
1979 Seeking class agent!
1980 Brian Clarke
bcmc30@sbcglobal.net
1981 David Fenderson
dfenderson@ghberlinwindward.com
1982 Seeking class agent!
1983 Seeking class agent!
1984 Roderick Pendleton
rod.pendleton@amec.com,
DRPendleton@mactec.com
1985 Margaret Horan
11 Dixon Avenue
Eliot, ME 03903
207-439-7471
1986 Seeking class agent!
1987 Seeking class agent!
1988 Anne Thompson Schutz
annetschutz@gmail.com
Caroline Kendrick Orrison
corrison@gmail.com
1989 Seeking class agent!
1990 Joel Thompson
joelhthompson@hotmail.com
1991 Peter Latvis
platvis@gmail.com
1992 Matthew Noone
Matt.Noone@ssourcestaffing.com
1993 Seeking class agent!
1994 Jay Flower
JOF@hmpayson.com
1995 Monica Simmons Parker
Msp0513@gmail.com
1996 Allison Huke
alhuke@yahoo.com
1997 Jen Scully
sjenscully@gmail.com
1998 James Cabot
jecabot@gmail.com
Drew Myers
saltyhumbird@gmail.com
1999 Zac Fermanis
zacfermanis@gmail.com
2000 Katie Crockett Stack
ktcrockett14@yahoo.com
2001 Seeking class agent!
2002 Lissa Von Brecht
elvbshu06@gmail.com
2003 Chris Bixby
christopher.bixby@gmail.com
2004 Julia Bachelder
bachelder.julia@gmail.com
2005 Molly Moss
Mollymoss8@gmail.com
2006 Peter Lowell
Plowell36@gmail.com
Parker Swenson
parkswenson@gmail.com
2007 Henry Gerrity
Henry.gerrity@gmail.com
2008 Anne Znamierowski
aeznamierowski@gmail.com
2009 Lucy Gerrity
Lgerrity11@gmail.com
2010 Christine Reighley
crei34@gmail.com
2011 Frances Leslie
frances.ks.leslie@gmail.com
Alison Znamierowski
aznamierowsk@wesleyan.edu
2012 Katie Cawley
kcawley1@une.edu
2013 Gianna Nappi
gianna.nappi@gmail.com
2014 Kayla Rose
krose@skidmore.edu
2015 Marina Poole
Mgpoole19@gmail.com
2016 Anna Laprise
alaprise@conncoll.edu
Mackenzie Sangster
sangstem@lafayette.edu